Posted in books

Book Haul

IMG_20160709_155542
Book haul from the library used book sale. All this for only $10.50. So many will find a new home in my classroom library this fall.
Author:

I'm currently teaching middle school English and loving every minute of it. My favorite moments in the classroom are overhearing my students discussing their most recent library find. My current "to-read" list is a mile long, and I'm am working my way through it. There are so many great YA books out there! Next up is either Book Thief or 5th Wave, both [highly] recommended my my kiddos. Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

